Hipstamatic Combo: John S + Uchitel 20

It’s been a while since I’ve shared any photo taken with one of my favourite photo apps of all time, Hipstamatic. There are many reasons why I like the Hipstamatic app. It’s hard not to get creative with it. The elements of fun and surprises are always there. Since I started doing more film photography, I usually have my phone with me in case I want to capture something ‘digitally’. When I do shoot with my phone, I either use Hipstamatic or Camera+.

The John S and Uchitel 20 combo gives you a vintage look. I especially like the sepia tone. Based on the images below, I prefer the ones I shot indoors. I like the combo very much and plan to shoot with it for the rest of the month.

Have you shot with this combo before? Do you want to share tips? Leave a comment below.

IMG_8079
Shot indoors. Museo Kordilyera.
IMG_8086
Shot indoors. Artificial light. SM City Baguio, Philippines
IMG_8087
Shot indoors. Artificial light. Happy Tummy Restaurant.
IMG_8075
Shot outdoors. Morning light.

Follow me in Instagram

All images Copyright © 2017 by She Escobar, all rights reserved. Images may not be copied, downloaded, printed or otherwise disseminated without express written permission of She Escobar.
2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love film… but sometimes the iPhone is the camera that’s the most available! You tempted me to re-install Hipstamatic!

    Like

Thank you for visiting. Want to share your thoughts about this post? Leave a comment below.

